Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH08697102 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Widowed (2 Children, living together)
  • High school - Arts
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Rajput,rajput
  • Jhunjhunun, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with army as hav. She has done her High School from nua,jhunjhunu. We hail from Chd. Her mother is a homemaker, father is not employed, and has 3 sisters, 2 of whom are married. Her friends describe her as Ambitious. Her hobbies include Acting and Animal Breeding.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Rajput, Rajput
Lives in Jhunjhunun, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from chd. Her father is currently not employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Fashion Designer in defense/civil services
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Acting
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Acting
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 41
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.