Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH08688830 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Edmonton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum I am Name Visible on Login, Mechanical Engineer with Masters in Project Management from Lawrence Kinlin School of business from London, Ontario, CA. I am currently working as a Project Coordinator for VETS Group, a Mechanical Company in Edmonton, Alberta,CA. Inshah Allah I am planning to settle here in Canada. I belong to a middle class family and I have worked hard for what I am now. I believe in my capabilities and have goals to achieve in my life. I am looking for someone who can be a great friend and have passion to chase her dream in life and I would love to support her for achieving her goals, whether its through her higher studies or work. Thanks for taking time to go through my profile, I have a pretty decent salary for my age to lead a happy family but if you are looking for someone who is financially rich, then that's not who I am. Regards
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Shafi
Offers Namaz five times, practises Zakat
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala, India, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.