Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH08572681 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Widowed (1 Child, living together)
  • Masters - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic,Mangalorean
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, just if you have stopped by my profile and would like to know a little about me, here it goes to start with... I have done my Masters diploma in Human resource management and I am currently working as a Payroll Specialist.

My Friends describe me as Trustworthy, Ambitious, Organised, Witty, Outgoing, Talented etc,. I value Self suffiency, Society, Traditions and responsibility. My motto is"If opportunity doesn't knock, then build a door. " I love listening to music, singing, dance, interior decoration, shopping, making friends etc. I love browsing through the net and reading topics on self help.

In marriage, I am looking out for a person who is from a good family background, who is educated and having a decent job to support a living, that special someone who I can grow old with and who is ready to accept me the way I am and be a great father to my Son. Someone who knows his responsibilities and who will love both of us and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic, Mangalorean
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Romantic books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Card games, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Learning new languages, Stitching, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, Soul, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Film Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Card games, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 44
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Manglorean, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.