Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH08498373 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Ramgharia
  • Hounslow, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well i love to talk, i dont stop once i start, enjoy football, im a marketing manager, i own my own business, and also into property development. As a person people describe me as the one who can make others laugh and smile, and a great listener who cheers people up. Im caring and full of fun, ive never smoked, never had alcohol, and never done any sort of drugs, this is not due to my parents, its because of my own choice. I dont mind if i find someone who does smoke or drink, because after all its her life, and i dont judge on what they enjoy or do, but what they are like as a person. Im just looking for someone who can understand me, and can listen and care. just like everyone wants lol. I come from a family of 3 other siblings, one older sister one younger and one younger brother.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, English
Ramgharia
Lives in Hounslow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Argentina, Brazil, China... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.