Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH08359219 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour,bhardwaj
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
convent educated, working in an IT company in Noida, and also managing his solar energy company , hariharenergy, putting up own solar power plants in MP & UP and other solar energy works, did job in Gurgaon as software engr after btech(IT) from UPTECH govt college and later CDAC advanced language course. my father spName Visible on Login is btech from IITR, MBA, presently Dy.General Manager, NTPC/NSPCL, Bhikaji cama place, new Delhi, mother is MSC, MEd, housewife, younger brother software engr in mentor graphics noida after btech(cs) DTU. family income Rs. 50. 0 lacs pa. Family has a house in Ghaziabad, and a 3bhk flat in Noida, presently living in Noida flat.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Bhardwaj
Belongs to bhardwaj gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in DelhiView Horoscope of Parth S



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bulandshahr, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.