Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH08333858 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Brahmin - Shivhalli,Brahmin Madwa
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is very Smart & Handsome working in IT Company, Preferences will given to working girls only girls who is to work interested after marriage also
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Brahmin - Shivhalli, Brahmin Madwa
Belongs to Anigrasa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from UDUPI, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Indoor Sports, Religion
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Techno Music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Religion
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 10 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.