Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH08251148 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Nizamabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualikum I'm really happy post my profile over here i feel i have my right to choose my life partner. I'm loving caring and joyful person but at the same time I'm also a responsible person who have to care for his family i love learning and teaching new things. I belong to a middle class family. I love my family and every Individul how is a part of my live I'm looking for a easy going caring and mature person at the same time she should be a true believer of Allah S.W.T .I love to pray for every single person who is searching his/her soul mate may Allah bless and every one in finding the their True Love amen Sumaa Ameen i had worked in Bahrain but now I'm willing to make my career in IND by the blessing of Allah I'm blessed with UPS school and I believe in shall Allah soon it will be a Higher school if god wills. I believe in Allah and Our Nabi S.W.T.u can catch me on whats up if u like or by personal mail, on call to know more..... nf33712131
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nizamabad, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Astronomy, Fishing, Photography, Museums, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Japanese
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Fishing, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Travelling, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Japanese
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Khoja, Muslim:Memon
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.