Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH08128950 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Urdu
  • Christian Nadar,Lidar
  • Other, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I want a hard work loving and caring husband who loves me and save me from other people because I am a loving and caring person. I just love,care and respect him and he must be only love me I can't bare that an0ther lady in his life,and also he love my family like his own family............

I want to be a house wife in future because, I want to care my children and my husband ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,my whole life will for only my husband............
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Urdu
Christian Nadar, Lidar
Lives in Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Lahore, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (1 married) and 3 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHealth & Fitness
  • CuisineFast food
  • MusicGospel Music
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsAthletics
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Defense
Working As Defense Services (Others)
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.