Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH07933023 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadagalai
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and brought up in Bangalore. I'm unconventional and I'm a person with varied interests. I'm pious about our culture; I'm also liberal in my views and actions. I have quite an appetite for humour (non-sarcastic). I tend to appreciate art of any form. I'm quite a level-headed guy with aspirations in life. I have independent views but I'm also considerate of others' opinions, especially of those who are affected by mine.

I live with my parents. All of my immediate relatives are in Bangalore and at home, we nurture a moderately liberal atmosphere conducive for independent thoughts and individual growth. My only younger sister is married and resides abroad.

I look forward to meeting someone who need not necessarily have similar views as that of mine but one who is accommodative of mine. Someone who is well read, original, smart, realistic and zealous with some aspirations in life would be my ideal partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Iyengar, Vadagalai
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Collectibles
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, South Indian
  • SportsBasketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Religion, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.