Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH07890286 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Beautician
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello All,

    It gives me sheer pleasure to describe about my dear daughter.

    Name Visible on Login was born and raised in Hyderabad. I would say, she is understanding, loving, caring, jovial, open-minded, responsible and hard-working. Her upbringing is rooted of traditional values with modern outlook, but to an extent of healthy moderation. She is close to family and friends. She has selective circle of confidants who are precious to her and she can really rely on. Educationally, she completed specialization courses in Beautician from well-reputed academy in Bangalore and Hyderabad. She is a Beautician by profession and at present managing her own established Beauty Parlor in Hyderabad. At the same time, she is pursuing her graduation in Arts from a well-reputed college. Time away from her work, she likes listening to music(Bollywood & Hollywood songs) and watching movies. Her hobbies include cooking. She cooks food very well and has been appreciated multiple times by her closed ones. She follows a healthy lifestyle, does regular workout. Simple living and high thinking is her motto in life.

    Partner Expectations:
    We are looking for someone, who is understanding, caring, loving, professionally qualified and career-wise settled. He should be a good friend and companion to Name Visible on Login in the journey of married life. Prefer prospect to be from similar linguistic and cultured families. He should respect my daughter's decision and be with each other in the ups and downs of life.

    About Family:
    We belong to a well-reputed, cultured Telugu-Christian upper middle class family. Name Visible on Login's father is managing business. I am Name Visible on Login's mother, a homemaker. Her sibling comprises of a younger brother and sister.

    As her parents we have seen Name Visible on Login go from a little girl to a young woman and she has always made us proud. We now with a lot of love and hope are looking for a match for her who will be as special and precious to us as she is.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Church of South India (CSI)
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Hyderabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Beautician
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Stitching, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy
    • Basketball
    • North Indian, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Christian Nadar, Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Convert, Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
    • Telugu
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 4 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.