Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH07882490 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastava
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I present the following on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login. She completed B.Sc. and M.Sc. in Biotechnology from Bangalore University, where she was one of the top ranking students. has just joined Novartis, Hyderabad. Previously she was working as Scientific Information Analyst at Nestle India Limited in Gurgaon.

Name Visible on Login is a simple yet a very confident person and a quick learner. She is highly ambitious and aspires to achieve higher goals in life, and she would, most definitely, like to work after marriage.

Time away from work, she likes to perform yoga, read various books, watch movies, cook (which, I must say, she does really well) and handle other household chores.

I am Name Visible on Login's Father; I am the Deputy Manager at the State Bank of India in Muzaffarpur, Bihar. My wife is a homemaker. Name Visible on Login has two younger brothers, one of who has done an MBA and the other has completed B.Tech.and both are employed in Bangalore.

We are looking for a well qualified... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Patna, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri, Magahi, Maithili
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore, Above PKR 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 300... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.