Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH07852959 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Jat
  • Corona, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I am currently working in an Emergency Department, have worked there for 6+  years and LOVE it. I have my Master's degree and am now also working in another Emergency Department as a Nurse Educator. I live a super busy life and am constantly on the go.  My friends describe me as: funny, sarcastic, outgoing, loyal.
Values: family, trust, determination.

Motto in life: Be who you want to be and say what you want to say because those who matter dont care and those who care dont matter.
Hobbies: reading, watching movies, going to concerts, hanging out with friends.

I am an independent woman who is looking for someone to share my life with. I speak my mind and have a sick sense of humor, but am also down to earth and loving.

I like to travel, dance, socialize, and love pets. I dislike cockiness or people who are stuck in the old school mentality. I'm born and raised in England/California, and although... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Sikh, English
Jat
Lives in Corona, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.