Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH07791089 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a person who likes to make people laugh and I am down to earth. I graduated with a Masters from University of Michigan, Ann Arbor and currently work as a Senior Consultant with Ernst & Young in Dallas, Texas. My family values relationships and are liberal. My father is heading a software company in Hyderabad and my mother, while well educated, is a home maker. My sister has completed her Engineering and is working with Wipro in India. We lived in Kenya for about 10 years and we have been living in India for the past 10 years. I am crazy about video games, the Simpsons and table tennis. I love trying out new things and I am currently trying to learn Mandarin... much harder than I expected! In hindsight, I should have tried Spanish instead :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Kenya
Can Speak English, French, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Mayiladuthurai, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Soul, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Shooting Sports, Squash, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Shooting Sports, Squash, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.