Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH07709333 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kashyap
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am 26 yrs old from assam presently residing in bangalore working with spicejet as a crew ,i did my btech in IT was working in Delhi for sometime but i wanted a job wherein i don't go through monotonous grind daily. If you ask about myself i believe in living life king size, i love pets specially dogs , a total movie freak love listening to music.
Something about my family, my mom was a govt employee retired, my elder brother works in a private company in Assam and my home maid who has been staying with us since i was in class 6 so she's like a sister. My best friend calls me a coconut as i am very tough from outside but she says i am as tender as water.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kashyap
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Anuradha Nakshatra
her family
My mother is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Body Type Average/Athletic

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.