Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH07686569 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,vadama
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Ragi did her BA Sociology in MOP Vaishnav and her fashion designing in NSD. Later she did 2D and 3D animation from animaster and Maac.Ragi is a fun loving ,caring and a very affectionate girl. she has positive outlook towards life and is broadminded.she is a voracious reader,loves all sorts of books. she she has inert thirst for learning and is always enrolling herself in one class or other.

    she usually has a very laid back attitude and can adjust herself to any situation but when it comes to her work she is meticulous and uncompromising till she gets it the right way she envisioned it, doesent mind putting in more hours or hard work till she gets it right. she is a very straight forward person to quote her " what you see is what you get". she has a modern outlook towards life but loves all thing traditional too. she makes friends very easily and is loved by all our relatives and family friends.we are a family of six people i am a astrologer and my wife is a home maker(she is from cochin) apart from ragi i have a son, he works in tcs and a daughter, she works in HCL. and shree(dog) who rules everybody in my home.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,vadama
    • baradwaj
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • tanjavur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Fashion Designer
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration... more
    • Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Blues, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Carrom, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • Not Important
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.