Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH07674687 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Interior Designer
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Ramgharia
  • Canterbury, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Consider myself to be a level headed young lady. Determined to be successful in every aspect of life. Learning from mistakes has given me the strength to be able to be more positive and continue to reach my goals.

.... and one of those goals happens to be to get married with my soul mate, hence the reason why I am on this site Shaadi, to be honest wasn't the first choice to be looking for my soul mate, but I thought no harm in giving it a try.

I am a confident when need to be, and when not would love to have that shoulder to lean on.

I decided in the last year to be more serious to start looking for my "other half" so to speak, however my work hasn't fully allowed me to focus on my personal life. Now that I have set my relatively small but successful business, I now can focus on finding my true love.

I hope 2013 is the years of dreams coming true, and dearly hope that it will be all smiles for me.

I come... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, English
Ramgharia
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Canterbury, Kent, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Interior Designer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 35
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.