Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH07467935 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma
  • Kozhikode, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Normal Malayali guy with strong family values , traditional & modern thinking about life. I am a fun loving, fashionable, non smoking n non drinker non vegetarian guy :)
I like arts, sports, Cinema, Music & other cultural activities. I am a creative guy (A little bit of sketching n designing & Writing.. Dats all.. :) ) & working in Media industry n having a lot of dreams about my career & life :). I've traveled a lot & dreaming to travel the most beautiful places with my soul mate. I like food (all type), reading, watching TV (especially Sports, Movies & Comedy shows), browsing with my Notebook & Smart phone. Im crazy about trendy Gadgets, Outfits, Vehicles etc...

My family belongs mother n 2 elder brothers (Both are married). Eldest brother working as a senior copy writer in Persept X (Bangalore) & settled there. and second brother who s an engineer in BSNL (Kerala) & settled in Kozhikode.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma
Lives in Kozhikode, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Calicut, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.