Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH07404987 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni Shafi,Rauthar
  • Mysore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamu alaikum. . . Myself Name Visible on Login Working as a Desktop engineer in Wipro Infotech. I belong to a moderate Muslim family. We are 5 members in my family. My Dad work as an automobile electrician, mom. is a home maker, have a elder sis who got married and settled in kerala and a younger bro who is also working for Wipro as a AIX Admin. This all about my small family.

    There is no much to say about me, i am a postitive natured girl. Cooking is my passion. Am a state level throw ball player and district level dancer. I love to put my feelings into words and give life to those words and mould it as a poem. I fear Allah and proud to be a muslim.

    Looking forward to get my better half as per my nature. Looking for some one who treats my parents as his parents ,respect elders, and women, caring, understanding, open minded, kind hearted guy.

    Thanks for your patience shown on reading my profile, if you are seriously intrested leave a message

    Regards,
    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Shafi,Rauthar
    • Malayalam
    • English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Palakad,Kerala
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Computers/ IT
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mysore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 26 to 28
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Not Important
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.