Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH07396253 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Scheduled Caste,mahawar/koli
  • Sawai Madhopur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login. I am a simple boy. I am a lower middle class person. I am selected indian railway group d mumbai. Joining latter coming soon. Interested in court marriege/simple marriage. because i hate dowry system. Me apne parivar ke liye gunwan bahu chahata hu esliye kisi bhi ladki se shaadi kar sakta hu, chahe wo widow,divorce,single ho or usaki umra chahe kitani bhi ho 18-40. You can search me by name Name Visible on Login and send friend request. me aapse mere joining latter milane or duty join karane ke baaad hi contect kar paunga. I am searching good life partner who caring, sensible, lovely, broad minded. me use khush rakhane ki puri koshish karunga lekin wo adjustable ho. Kyoki i am not a rich person but dil ka rich jarur hu. my hobbies travelling, reading books, movies dekhana, punjabi gane dekhana or sunana, south indian movies dekhana, punjabi, dharmik songs, other songs sunana, languages
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Scheduled Caste, Mahawar/koli
Lives in Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from rajasthan, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Scheduled Caste, Christian:Scheduled Tribe... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.