Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH07377351 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Clean Shaven
  • New York, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I promise... It's entertaining and you don't even have to contact me. Enjoy the ending rant. You'll get half way down and move onto the next profile. If you don't want to know about someone who can communicate effectively then this is not the profile for you. This is long as sh*t...

Hi there... :)

- I'm so Ambitious that I poop motivational speeches sprinkled with rainbows. I am NOT afraid of failure. I have indeed failed in a business and it just made me stronger. When you can look at someone and say you lost 7 figures in a business, let me know. Because I can. lol Don't worry, I'm far from broke.

- I'm huggy. Not clingy. Not the jealous type. Go forth and haveth your own fun and time with your girlfriends or who the hell ever...

- I am super duper affectionate. I will always find a way to help someone in need should they really need it. My general demeanor is very loving and I'm super big on verbal communication with my partner. If we... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, English
Clean Shaven
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in New York, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Bowling, Working out, Rugby, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Bowling, Working out, Rugby, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
Country Living in USA
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.