- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Halai
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Believe in Family values. Did PG in Hospitality Management from the UK. Worked for 4 years at TAJ Hotels in the UK as Front Office Manager. Currently working as a Senior Sales Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi

My Father is a Doctor (PH.D (Ayd) & running a multi speciality clinic in Nagpur. My Mom is a house maker.I have an elder brother who is based in Pune and happily married.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Halai
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.