Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH07071244 
Profile created by Other
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Bunt
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Easy going, adventurous and love to travel. I'm a senior hardware engineer working at a wireless startup company in the Bay Area. Born in Mangalore, came to US to study electrical engineering and working in the Bay Area since graduation.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Indonesia

View Family Details

his family
He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Japanese, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Jazz, Qawalis
  • SportsAdventure Sports, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Jazz, Qawalis
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Diet Non-Veg

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.