Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH06973744 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Protestant
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for a decent person who knows what he wants from his life very clearly. I am a fun loving person who always looks at the brighter side of life rather than crying for what I don't have. For me religion is more of inward feeling, purity of thoughts, becoming a better person every day rather than going to church regularly and feeling I am a ''spiritual'' person". I love spending time with children. Reading novels and watching discovery channel gives me immense joy. I chose teaching line as my career so that I can give maximum time to my family after wedding. I don't like hypocrisy , show-off, flaunting and dominating attitude in a person. Looking for a friend & a soul mate whose company can give me peace, warmth, affection and bring a smile on my face. I don't need any reason to be happy because I feel contented all the time. Giving space in a relation is a must for me. I love travelling ........... No two people think alike but compatibility comes when there is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Protestant
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Writing, Interior decoration, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Epic films, Art, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Driving, Shopping, Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.