Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH06919421 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Brahmin
  • Randburg, South Africa

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My friend is a fun-loving, intelligent person with a sparkling personality once you get to know her. She is shy, religious, spiritual and traditional with good values. She is strong minded, very caring, responsible and a genuine person. She is family orientated, extremely protective of family and friends and sensitive to other's feelings. She loves to dance, watching movies, going on picnics, meditating, travelling, reading and cooking. She is looking for a fulfilling relationship with a partner who is loving, caring, honest, romantic, responsible, respectful, mature and who is ready to commit. She hails from a traditional hindu family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Brahmin
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Randburg, Gauteng, South Africa (Citizen)
Grew up in South Africa
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Durban, KZ, with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Painting, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Indipop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in South Africa
State Living in Eastern Cape, Gauteng, KwaZulu Natal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.