Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH06908878 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Fremont, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A little about me: I was born in the great state of Texas and raised in California (which is why my nickname is Cali Bear) however I love and respect my culture. and was raised to stay true to my roots. I speak Malayalam.

    I am currently working in Health Care although I have degrees in H. R. and I. T. I am constantly looking to better myself and am currently beginning a new career as a Surgical Technician and hope to work my way into Hospital Administration.

    My family is very important to me and I love spending time with them every chance I get, especially my beautiful nieces and handsome nephew (who gets his good looks from his uncle :)

    I am outgoing, adventurous, caring, loyal, and want the best out of life. In order to get the best out of life I know I have to work hard and am looking for someone that shares my drive. I hate drama and avoid people and situations which bring about drama. I'm a straight forward person, I don't talk about people behind their backs and like to be as open as possible. I'm one of those people that if you move 2 inches closer to me I'll move 1 foot closer to you.

    I'm looking for someone who can be the ying to my yang. I want a confident, caring, loving, forgiving;) and driven person that can be my rock when I need it as I will always be her rock / knight in shining armor. I don't expect anything from anyone that I wouldn't expect from myself.My mom, dad, sister and I are a close knit family. Although my sister lives on the east coast we still make it a priority to visit each other multiple times a year and touch basis over the phone at least once a week.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 6' 2" (187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Marthoma
    • Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Kerala
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Fremont, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 32
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • English, Malayalam
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Belize, Fiji Islands
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.