Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH06686508 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Agrahari
  • Jabalpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is a Company Secretary and also has completed her Bachelors in Commerce. She is currently working as a Company Secretary at listed company at Jabalpur.

    She is simple and a confident girl. She believe in integrity and family values. She is caring by nature and likes cooking, visiting places of natural and scenic beauty, travelling, reading novels, listening music.

    Motto in life: to have a peaceful, secure and enjoyable life.
    Hobbies: travelling and reading
    Favorite books: Anything for you ma'am, i too have a love story, 5 point someone
    Views on marriage: a relationship where two people commit to be the best friend for the entire life with understanding and respect for each other. It would be preferable if the partner has the same wave-length..
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta,Agrahari
    • Kashyap
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Jabalpur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Company Secretary
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Blues, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Sufi music
    • Humour, Romance, Short stories
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 27 to 34
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gujarati... more
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
    • INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.