Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH06603332 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Motati
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey Guys,

    Hope you having great day.

    I'm brother of Name Visible on Login, posting on her behalf. We are two along with Mom & Dad. She is doing her MBA final year currently in Hyderabad and planning to join some NGO to kick start her carrier. My parents still live in village, which is about 60 miles from Hyderabad. My dad takes care of his business along with politics and my mom is the home maker. Mostly we bought up in Hyderabad at my Mom's sister place. Myself and our cousins are settled in US and Canada.

    Name Visible on Login is simple girl, prefers to have simple life. We are looking for a professional and true gentlemen to be her life partner. She is very matured thinker and behaves accordingly. She has high respects to other people, elder and younger. I'm sure she will be the great new person into great new family.

    If you think she is right match to you, please feel free to reply to it. We will try to respond to your message as soon as we can.

    Thank you for your time. Appreciate it!
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Reddy,Motati
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 30
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Reddy
    • Telugu
    • USA
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.