Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH06590330 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Shia,Irani
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi i m simple boy, living with parents, i want my partner should have balance in dini n duniyavi things, she must be caring loving, should take care of my parents, as well as to me. My father is irani and mother is indian, my father age is 85, i am from the well known and reputed family, i dont have any brother or sister, i am only child, i just completed my graduations and handling father's business, soon going to start my own as well, i am a romantic guy, i like travel and waiting for my partner to come along with me, to travel all over the world. More about me you will come when you will talk to me, as far as i listen to my friends they say i very very good person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shia, Irani
Offers Namaz five times, doesn't fast on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Persian, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Father Irani Mother india, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books
  • SportsBowling, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 20
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Persian
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
State Living in Delhi, Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Delhi, Ahmedabad, Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.