Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH06583848 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,Vaishnev Kadva Patel
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

My name is Name Visible on Login. I was born in India, and I lived in India until I completed the first grade. Then, we moved to the States, and I have been living in California ever since. Some of my best memories come from my childhood in India, and I cherish the time I had there. I still love visiting my relatives in India whenever I get a chance.

My parents live in Los Angeles where I grew up, and they are enjoying their retirement. My Father was a businessman and Mother is a homemaker. I have an elder brother, married and managing his business & lives in Atlanta with his family. He and my sister-in-law have an amazing 5 years old son (my nephew)!

I am currently living in the San Francisco bay area working for a bio-pharmaceutical company. My background is in science, but I am passionate about real estate as well. I have a brokerage that I run on the side currently. I did my Bachelors in Bio-medical Science.

I believe in keeping one's mind... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Vaishnev Kadva Patel
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Selavi, Gujarat, India, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, North Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, World Music
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Pets
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 35
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.