- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Rajput,Chauhan Rawat
  • Ajmer, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a well educated and settled life partner for my sister , who understand each other in their life very well.
She has completed her B'Ed from Mumbai University, she is willing to work after marriage as per their life partner & family permission,

We are Chauhan -Name Visible on Login Rajput from Borwa , Near Beawar city,Rajasthan.

In Name Visible on Login Rajput there is Gotra system are used for marriages,
Our gotra is Jhuthawat (Chauhan - Barad vansh)

Our family value are traditional.We are six family members,
My father is retired from Indian Navy(H/Sub Ltd) in officer rank,
My mother is homemaker,
My two elder brothers are working in private firms in Mumbai,
& my younger sister is studying in Msc,

We are residing at Mumbai and Beawar, so we are looking the family near by the locations

Thanking you,
Vijay Singh
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Rajasthani
Rajput, Chauhan Rawat
Belongs to Jhuthawat- Barad Vansh Chauhan gothra
Lives in Ajmer, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Borwa(Beawar), Rajasthan, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
  • SportsAthletics
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
City Living in Ahmedabad, Mehsana, Palanpur, Surat, Mumbai, Pune, Ajmer... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.