Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH06443753 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kalita
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!

I am writing this up for my daughter Name Visible on Login. She completed her BE from Gauhati University. Presently, she is working with HCL Axon as an SAP Consultant. She works and lives in Bangalore.

She is an intelligent girl, a bit shy, fun loving and a very caring person. It may take a little time for her to mix with new people, but when she gets to know someone, she can mingle very well. During her free time, she likes reading novels. She enjoys traveling, watching movies and she loves listening to music.

We are a well educated family consisting of five members (including Name Visible on Login). We hail from Guwahati. I am a doctor, and so is her father. Name Visible on Login has two younger brothers; one of whom did MBBS from Dibrugarh University, and presently he is doing his internship; the other did BE from Gauhati University, and presently he is working with Accenture and will be moving to the US next year.

We are looking for a suitable life partner for our daughter.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kalita
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Guwahati, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Listening to music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.