Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH06402414 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Myself, a simple, fun loving person, who takes life as it comes. A graduate in Commerce from Christ College, Bangalore, am presently employed in an MNC.

    About Hobbies and Interests, music interests me. I am trained in carnatic music & secured 2nd rank for the state in the junior exam.

    About my soulmate, since its not a perfect world, I believe that mutual understanding & co-operation would complement in making a relationship a great and exciting one.

    Looking forward to someone who believes something similar to be soulmate. Born to a Kshatriya father & a Brahmin mother, we follow Brahmin culture at home. About food habits, we are vegetarians.
    Ours is a very close knit family, with disciplined parents, a caring sister and a loving brother-in-law and a cute little niece.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Heavy
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Vishwamitra
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bangalore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Carnatic, Country Music, Disco, Folk, Ghazals... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Short films
    • Aerobics, Carrom
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin
    • Kannada
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.