- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I don't think a few paragraphs can really define a person, but I'll try and give anyone reading this a sense of that I'm all about.... so here goes nothing!
To start with, my name is Name Visible on Login and i come from the city of Taj. At present I am working with one of IT security companies as Asst Manager- HR in Ahmedabad. Traits that describe me are understanding ,fun loving, gregarious and practical. Among my interests i like to read, dance and cooking. I am passionate about travelling and would love to explore the world with my better half. I also enjoy watching movies and reality shows. I am people's person, so i enjoy being surrounded by my family and close friends. I love to interact with people from all walks of life as i believe from each 1 of us we can know and learn alot hence adjusting with different people easily is not rocket science for me. I can say i am liberal in my thoughts, though i come from a family which holds moderate views. I respect others space. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Agra, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Adventure Sports, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.