Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, living together)
  • High school - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Sindhi
  • Sunni,sunni
  • Karachi, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
mera naam Name Visible on Login hai or me ek aisay insaan say shaadi karna chahti hn jo meray bachon ko sanbhal sakhay or jo meray bachon ko sahara or mustakbil de sakay thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Sindhi
Sunni, Sunni
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, practises Zakat
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 30 to 41
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Sindhi, Urdu
Country Living in Canada, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Saudi Arabia
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Others
Working As Business Owner / Entrepreneur... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.