Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH06280571 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am commerce post graduate from Delhi University and graphic designer by profession. Have done many independent assignments with fashion gurus and cosmetic Brands in initial stage of my career, but presently working as Deputy Head of Operations with one of the top MNC in Gurgaon. Embedded with all the cultural values ours is a well-educated & moderate family. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude in life. I am looking for someone who is confident and responsible. I want someone with whom I can share and communicate well with like I do with my friends & family. He should be a good person by heart, friendly nature, understanding and witty, someone who could celebrate with me all the moments of life with me and make them worth living.
About my Family
Ours is a well-educated and a close knit family of 5 members, Dad is a businessman and Mom is pious housewife. Both of my sisters are working in MNC's in Delhi and Noida respectively. We have a modern... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Belongs to Kyshap gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.