Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH06192287 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Albany, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I've lived mostly in NY State except for a short time in Michigan for job training.

I love hiking and will try most outdoor activities... or any activity at least once!! Love going to the movies and out to eat etc....

I'm looking for someone with whom that I can build a relationship with...obviously start with dating and see how it goes. In order for this to happen, I'm looking for someone who lives close to me (so of course would have to reside at least in the USA, preferably in NY State) with whom I'd be able to meet up with. So ideally, as close to Albany as possible. I don't think that conversations over the phone or e-mail is a very practical way to start a relationship. More of what I'm looking for can be found in the "partner preference" section!

Although my job takes up a lot of my time, I do not want my job to be my life...something that's a work in process! So when I truly have a choice, I try not to let work overtake... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Albany, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Museums, Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
State Living in New York
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.