Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH05914435 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Jat,Nijjar
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a jatt sikh family of high status residing in delhi. The Girl's father is a B. A. (Hons) English, M. A. English ( Gold Medalist ), Punjab University, presently posted as Secretary in the Governmentt. The girl's mother is convent educated, BSc Medical and MA English and B. Ed and a homemaker. One younger brother is studying in class 12th.

About our Daughter :Our daughter is convent educated from Mater Dei School, Delhi. She has completed her B. Tech in Computer Science from IP University, Delhi. She has completed her PGDM/MBA from a good institute in Delhi in the field of Marketing (Major ) / HR ( Minor ) and is now working in the corporate Head Quarters of one of the top MNCs in Gurgaon. She is a smart, well spoken good looking girl with both traditional and modern values and we seek a similarly qualified match.

Desired Partner :
Boy should be well spoken, from high status Jatt Sikh family only, clean shaven, min 5'11". IAS, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Jat, Nijjar
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.