- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Arts
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Manipuri
  • Rajput - Garhwali,Manipuri
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hh! my name Name Visible on Login I working for G4S at Supervisor. I am Simple boy. not choece any meter. Interest Kahnfu & Athletic sports.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Manipuri
Rajput - Garhwali, Manipuri
Belongs to Madhukul gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Tripura, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Works in the Defense Services
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Yoga, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsAthletics, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Kannada, Manipuri
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.