Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH05716909 
Profile created by Self
1 of 12
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Mogaveera
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Something bout me :
Im a simple person. I love travellin and also like listening to music. I believe in simple living and high thinking. In my free time I like to read, cook, play table tennis, badminton (when possible). I also like spending time with friends, going for long drives. I also like watchin movies at times. I like trying out new restaurants and am a complete foodie. I believe i should be good friends with the person I marry. Supporting my better half n stayin with him in thick n thin is my idea of a good relationship. I work as a software test engineer in a MNC in BKC, Mumbai.

Family : We'r a family of 4. My mom and 2 sisters. My dad is no more.

Partner Expectations : Someone who's down to earth and simple. He should be a good person who respects others. I would love to be with someone who understands me and supports me in everything i do. From my side, he'd have my support always :) Im not too particular about caste and also willing to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Mogaveera
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Yermal, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.