Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH05680143 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Burnaby, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello all,

My friends would describe me as hardworking, caring, loving, and down-to earth. I love spending quality time with my family and friends, watching movies (mostly historical, drama, action, sci-fi films) and doing some interior designing for my friends and family during my time off. Staying healthy is important to me...I try to fit my meditation practice and workouts into my schedule as much as possible. Traveling is another one of my passions... I would love to travel around the world and experience new places and cultures. I have been to Europe and would love to go back to some of the countries to explore their history and people. Recently, I visited New York, which was quite an enjoyable experience!

I am a Certified General Accountant and a Certified Public Accountant. Currently, I am employed as a manager with a multi-national company in Vancouver.

Family: We are originally from Delhi, settled in Vancouver since 2001. My father is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Jat
Lives in Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Museums, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
State Living in British Columbia
City Living in Burnaby, Coquitlam, Delta, Langley, New Westminster... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.