Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH05459159 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki,Velandu
  • Munchen, Germany

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I love board games (Agricola, Seven Wonders, Dominion) that do not involve dice, traveling to a different country every year and DIY projects (My friends and I converted a bookshelf into a board game table). A nice walk in the park is something I've always loved but recently discovered a new thing called "running" so am currently training my heart to catch up with my feet.


I currently am wrapping up my MBA at Oxford and will be starting work in Germany from September 2015.

I am looking for someone who is open-minded and has had a similar upbringing to mine.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Velandu
Belongs to Shadamarshana / Shatamarshanam gothra
Lives in Munchen, Bavaria, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income GBP 40,000 to 250,000, USD 60,000 to 350,000
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.