Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH05359167 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Education
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,kalra
  • Moradabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I am Ila

I have completed my Doctarate (Ph. D. ) in Economics after doing MA Eco. &B. Sc. (ZBC) now Iam pursuing MBA.. I am currently working as a Sr. Lecturer in a management college in Moradabad (UP) & drawing the salary as per AICTE norms. My hobbies are reading, cooking, singing, watching movies & Doing new Things. My friends describe me as confident, Responsible, Understandable person. I am looking for a partner who is also understandable, mature, well educated &responsible &to whom Ican give respect n can share everything as a true friend.

My family is a respectable &educated family.. To me marriage means understanding of two people to retain with each other in every ups &downs of life.. I live in Moradabad (UP) with my family..

ours is a educated, simple family which believes in family values. One of my sister is married to an Engineer & very well settled in Dubai. other one is also very educated &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Kalra
Belongs to kashyap gothra
Lives in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Moradabad, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Education
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.