Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH05316064 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Beautician
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Essex, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! This year is all about meeting new people and hopefully meeting mr right! If that's you please message me ;)
My closest friends would say I'm funny, kind, loyal, generous, beautiful (which I don't agree with but hey, I'm not gonna argue ;) ) if you can make me laugh then great! I'm very old fashioned so anyone who is too forward will be politely ignored :) I love my family and friends and I'm now looking for someone who is like minded and would like a long term relationship that hopefully leads to more :) I'm currently on a strict training and diet plan so the photo of me and my nephew is my most recent one. No one who hasn't been in the uk or USA less than 5 years please :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in London View horoscope
View Horoscope of Swapna K



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother runs a business. I have 2 brothers (none married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Beautician with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Driving
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Boxing, Card games, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Boxing, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA, Ireland
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.