Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH05164037 
Profile created by Self
1 of 12
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 43 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Jain
  • Rajasthani
  • Shwetamber,Jain Derawasi
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Enjoy the Life at Maximum after doing Hard work. Life is all about Hard work and Dedication. I think I do it. And so I also enjoy to a maximum.........

Hi, I am Name Visible on Login from Ahmedabad INDIA. I love my family. I love to be with my family and own people. I am a Canadian Citizen, currently living in Ahmedabad. I always try to be with my family and friends.

I am into IT - SAP Software. I love playing Volleyball, seeing Cricket, seeing movies, listening to Music, going for travels and Picnics and staying close my family i. e. Dad/Mom/Son and my brothers and their families. We are 4 brothers - I am the youngest. My 3 brothers are married and have their families. 2 Brothers and their families lives separately. I live with 1 brother and his family along with my Dad/Mom and Son.

Also I would like to specify that I am Not here for Time Pass or making Girl Friends. In spite of my weird Marital Status, I am still looking for a dedicated Life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Rajasthani
Shwetamber, Jain Derawasi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jalore, Rajasthan. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsCricket, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Pets, Nature, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 41
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.