Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH05115131 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hiiii
    I am Name Visible on Login
    I have completed Masters in Management.

    My friends describe me as: Confident, Smart, Outgoing, Fun loving.
    Motto in life: To be sucessful person..
    Hobbies: Singing, Cooking, Travelling.
    Favorite sports: Cricket.
    prefer only DELHI/NCR Boy.nnI have my own garment business. My wife is House Wife. My elder daughter has completed her MBA in HR and presently working with Institution of Civil Engg (India). My Son is doing job. and My younger daughter is pursuing her MBA in Finance from AIMA and working with Genpact. We Belongs to a nuclear family. My Elder Brother was working as Assistant Manager in United Bank of India. and My younger Brother has his Own Business. and My Sister is working as a Principal. We are belongs to well settled family.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • delhi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Watching television
    • Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Carrom, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali, Hindi
    • India
    • Delhi
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Corporate Professionals, Education & Training... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.