Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04981042 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a software professional working for IBM in Kolkata. I completed MCA (Master of Computer Applications) from Techno India, Salt lake, Kolkata in 2008. Then, I started my career with Capgemini in June, 2008 in Bangalore. After working for 2 years and 3 months there, I switched my company and joined IBM in Kolkata in September, 2010. Since then I'm in IBM.

In 2012, I purchased a grand new 4 BHK apartment in Konnagar and now shifted to the new home with my parents. In October, 2013 I owned a Hyundai Accent 1500cc car.

My friends describe me as simple, friendly and open minded. I love my near and dear ones and my friends very much. Looking for a girl who will be beautiful, will have charming, modest behavior and will be sensible to others.

I live with my parents. My one elder sister (married) lives in her laws home. She has one baby boy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Museums, Adventure Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali
  • MusicCountry Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.