Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH04844352 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Jat Prajapati Kumhar
  • Paris, France

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my daughters profile!

Name Visible on Login was born in India and raised in France, since her childhood. She has done her Bachelors in Finance and currently works as a Financial Controller in a Central Bank. She is a very lively and cheerful person. A go-getter by attitude, she believes in never forgetting her roots and her values and is extremely proud of her culture. Her friends describe her as poised, perceptive, intellectual, creative and an exceptionally caring person. In leisure, she likes traveling and experimenting with different cuisines. She also believes in a healthy living.

We belong to a close-knit and cultured family. I, her father, am a businessman and her mother (my wife) is assisting me with the business. Our younger son is managing his own business.

We are hoping to hear from families, who are enlightened and progressive in their outlook who will love and nurture her like their own daughter. The groom should be professionally qualified... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Jat Prajapati Kumhar
Lives in Paris, Ile-de-France, France (Citizen)
Grew up in France
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ludhiana, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Belgium, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Germany... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income Above USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.