Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH04746252 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Mair Rajput
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
After completion of my graduation from Calcutta University, I completed one year Diploma in Airhostess, aviation hospitality and management from Frankfinn Institute. Besides I have also completed MBA (HR) from Symboisis Institute of Distant Learning. Presently I am working with infosys as a senior process executive . I am caring, loving, lively girl, always having a positive attitude towards life. I love to play table tennis, badminton, singing and dancing and cooking. I have travelled to different places in India and also to Thailand and Singapore with my family. I'am looking for a partner who is professionally qualified, smart, caring and loving preferably from a service class family.My father has recently retired. He worked as Director General in a Central Ministry. My mother is a home maker. I have two elder sisters one is working in consultancy as a hr recruiter, and other is working as finance executive in a reputed private firm.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Mair Rajput
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from delhi, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Punjab
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering, Hotel & Hospitality... more
Working As Sr. Manager / Manager, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.