Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04670806 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Ambastha
  • Dhanbad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is very fair, good looking and of moderate values but can adjust herself in any condition. she is very caring, kind hearted and homely as well as an IT savvy. She enjoys cooking and singing. She is an Economics graduate and has done 6 months basics in computers followed by 1 yr advance diploma course in software technology, and has also done six yrs. vocal music course from prayag samiti. She has worked as Computer faculty.My father Shri A. N. Prasad is a retired bank official(Senior Manager, Bank of India), now working as Member,Permanent Lok Adalat, Dhanbad. My mother was a housewife.


Nanaji(late sri Pulin Bihari Lal) was asst. editor in Searchlight and the Indian nation newspapers

Dadaji(Late sri Govind Prasad) was a very well known advocate.

I have two brothers
The elder one(Rahul Anand) is an MBA in HR, and is working a reputed MNC,Married to Deepti Raman (MBA)
The younger brother (Ritesh Anand), is working with a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Ambastha
Lives in Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bihar, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired. She has 2 brothers (1 married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Technology, Dancing, Singing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chandigarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.