Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04576660 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This part is always hard but I guess I would describe myself as a pretty easy going person with mixed western/traditional values. I enjoy doing all types of stuff from the very nerdy (reading) to the outdoorsy (walking/hiking). I would love to find someone that can make me laugh along with strong sense of family, values and ambition in their work field. I have travelled a bit in Europe, India and domestically but would love to expand that list. I would need someone with a sense of adventure and willing to try different things at least once. I think most of all I'm looking for someone I can strike a friendship with and trust. Trust is huge I think.
    I don't have a huge family in the U. S. except for my immediate family as everyone is still pretty much in India and so I have travelled back and forth quite a bit which means I speak/understand Malayalam, a bit of hindi (yay bollywood films!) but that's about it. My parents are both here and I have a younger sister who I'm close with. I'm definitely flexible when it comes to where in India you are from and try not to get too tangled up in the details.
    Thanks!
    r
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Dark / Average
    • India, USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • kerala
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Pharmacist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Boston, Massachusetts
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Clubbing, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Trekking / Adventure sports, Wine tasting
    • Classical - Carnatic, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest film songs, Latin Music, R&B / Soul... more
    • Classic literature, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Short films
    • Basketball, Jogging / Walking / Running, Volleyball
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 35
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
    • Not Important
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.